Click here to edit title


NVT Hollywood South Awards - 2019

In recognition of  and to honor individual talent and commitment to the movie, theater, broadcasting, and voice-over industries in 
Louisiana and Mississippi - The region known as Hollywood South
Previous Award Winner (2017)


2019 Award Winner

Casey Groves

Hollywood South Advocacy Award

(formerly Star Performer Award)

Winners: Liz Reyes and 

Wayne Douglas Morgan

Adella Gauthier and Carol Sutton

Hollywood South Legends Award

Winner: Harry Shearer

Diana Boylston

Hollywood South Movie Actor Award

Award winner to be announced at the ceremony

Hrilina Ramrakhiani

Hollywood South Junior Performer Award*

Winner: Ronnie Tucker

Ernest Robertson Jnr

Jack Quarles

Hollywood South Voice Talent Award**

NVT Cast Award

Winner: Patrick Bonin (2nd time Award winner)
Winner: Marsha Preston

Ellen Johnson

NVT Most Valuable Player (MVP) Award

Award winner to be announced at the ceremony


Hollywood South Extras Award

Winner: Paul Eubanks

Accreditations Awards


NVT Accredited Voice Coach

NVT Accredited Voice Coach

George Trahanis

Jacques Pourciau

*Hollywood South Junior Performer Award Sponsored by Actors Choice Talent Agency, Denham Springs, LA.

**Hollywood South Voice Talent Award Sponsored by NOVA:The New Orleans Voice Agency, New Orleans, LA. and Biloxi, MS.